Contact the Network

Regions

Media Inquiries

Ann Phi-Wendt, Managing Director: (952) 452-9702

General Inquiries

National Office: (952) 452-9706 info@networkforphl.org


Network Attorneys and Staff

Donna Levin    

National Director

(952) 452-9701 dlevin@networkforphl.org
     

Eastern Region Office

   
Kathleen Hoke    
  Eastern Region Director (410) 706-1294 khoke@networkforphl.org
Mellissa Sager    
  Staff Attorney 410-706-5575 msager@networkforphl.org
Megan Griest    
  Chief of Staff (410) 706-0584 mgriest@networkforphl.org
Kerri McGowan Lowrey    

  Deputy Director and Director
  of Grants and Research

(410) 706-5994 klowrey@law.umaryland.edu
Mathew R. Swinburne    
  Associate Director  (410) 706-4532  mswinburne@networkforphl.org
William Tilburg    
 Senior Staff Attorney  (410) 706-0580 wtilburg@networkforphl.org
     

Mid-States Region Office

   
Denise Chrysler    
  Mid-States Region Director (734) 647-1319  dchrysler@networkforphl.org
Peter D. Jacobson    
  Co-Director (734) 647-1316  
Jennifer Bernstein    
  Deputy Director (734) 764-6772  jbernstein@networkforphl.org
Colleen Healy Boufides    
  Staff Attorney (734) 764-2089 chealy@networkforphl.org
     

Northern Region Office

   
Jill Krueger    
  Northern Region Director (952) 452-9705  jkrueger@networkforphl.org

Brittney Crock Bauerly

   

  Northern Region Staff Attorney

(952) 452-9697  bbauerly@networkforphl.org
     

Southeastern Region Office

   
Gene Matthews    
  Southeastern Region Director (919) 966-9924 gmatthews@networkforphl.org
Jane Perkins    
  Senior Attorney (919) 260-4303  jperkins@networkforphl.org
Corey Davis    
  Deputy Director (310) 736-1657  cdavis@networkforphl.org
Sarah Somers    
  Managing Attorney

(919) 968-6308 Ext. 102

 ssomers@networkforphl.org

Jessica Southwell

   

  Project Manager

 

(919) 843-0837  jsouthwell@networkforphl.org

Western Region Office

   
 James G. Hodge, Jr.    
  Western Region Director (480) 727-8576  James.Hodge.1@asu.edu
Madeline Morcelle    
  Staff Attorney (480) 965-9741 mmorecelle@networkforphl.org
Sarah Wetter    
  Staff Attorney (480) 727-2091 swetter@networkforphl.org
Leila Barraza    
  Consultant (480) 965-9741 lbarraza@networkforphl.org
     

National Office

   
Kayleen Larson    

  Marketing and Membership
  Manager

(952) 452-9699 klarson@networkforphl.org 
Ann Phi-Wendt    
  Managing Director  (952) 452-9702 aphiwendt@networkforphl.org
Sara Rogers    
  Program Coordinator (952) 452-9698 srogers@networkforphl.org
Jackie Rose    
  Administrative Coordinator (952) 452-9701 jrose@networkforphl.org
Ward Rubrecht    
  Communications Coordinator  (952) 452-9696 wrubrect@networkforphl.org
Anna Schmalzbauer    
  Program Manager (952) 452-9704 aschmalzbauer@networkforphl.org